Unitarian College Manchester

Contact us

Unitarian College is at:

Luther King House
Brighton Grove
M14 5JP


For more information contact:

Rachel Skelton, Administration & Finance Officer
Telephone:  0161 249 2501

College Map

  click to enlage  
  The Committee  
  The committee consists of: President, Treasurer, Secretary and four General Members elected at the Governors' Annual General Meeting, as well as a representative of the General Assembly. Any Governor of the College wishing to become a member of College Committee is required to complete a nomination form with a supporting signature of a fellow Governor and submit this to the College prior to the Governors' AGM which usually takes place in October each year.  
  Current Committee:  
Rev Lynne Readett – President & Chair Marion Baker – General Assembly Representative Rev Margaret Kirk – Elected Member  
Roland Kay – Hon Treasurer Dot Hewerdine – Elected Member  
Joy Winder – Hon Secretary Rev Nicky Jenkins – Elected Member    
  Unitarian College Manchester, Luther King House, Brighton Grove, Rusholme Manchester, M14 5JP.Registered Charity No. 526654. ©UCM | ^   top